Non-contact optical measurement systems

OptoMET GmbH is a manufacturer of precision high-resolution laser Doppler vibrometer (LDV) for non-contact vibration measurement.

Better quality and more comfort

Acoustic and structural dynamic optimization, vibration analysis of engine, brakes, car body, ...

More safety

Materials testing, vibration analysis, simulation, FEM model validation ...

State of the Art

"ultraDSP" Technologie:

• High velocity resolution 2,5 nm/s
• High displacement resolution 2 pm
• High speed 24,5 m/s
• Upper frequency limit 10 MHz
• Lower frequency limit DC
• Excellent linearity

Optimizing for the future

creat more power and save costs thanks to innovative measurement technology.

SWIR Scanning Vibrometer

Measurement system for non-contact measurement, visualization and analysis of structrural vibrations.

non-contact Vibration Measurement

OptoMET Laser Doppler Vibrometers (LDV) are fast and easy to operate. They are used for precise, non-contact, and non-reactive measurements of mechanical and acoustic parameters such as vibration displacement amplitude, velocity, and acceleration.

These powerful measuring systems are suitable for challenging metrological tasks in research, development, and production. Applications include frequency/resonance analysis (e.g. machines, civil engineering structures, and automotive components), order analysis of engines, testing of materials, and quality assurance.

Further advantages of laser Doppler vibrometers include their very linear phase response, amplitude accuracy, exceptional resolution (pm range), and measurement bandwidth up to the MHz range. In addition, the instruments can be set up and made ready for operation very quickly, both in the laboratory and in the field. Vibrations can be visualized in just a few minutes. Compared to classical and complicated contacting techniques such as accelerometers, this quick, zero-mass, and flexible measuring instrument can be used as an intelligent alternative or as a supplementary system.

Long-Range Vibration Measurements

Scanning Vibrometer Brochure

Dual Fiber Vibrometer Brochure

Nova-Series Brochure

Vector-Series Brochure

Do you have questions?

+49 (0)6151 6608191

Berührungslose Optische Messsysteme

OptoMET GmbH ist Hersteller von präzisen hochauflösenden Laser Doppler Vibrometern (LDV) zum berührungslosen Messen von Schwingungen.

Mehr Qualität und Komfort

Akkustische- und Strukturdynamische Optimierung, Schwingungsanalyse an Motor, Bremse, Karosserie, ...

Mehr Sicherheit

Materialprüfung, Schwingungsanalyse, Konstruktionsprüfung, FEM-Modell-Validierung...

State of the Art

"UltraDSP" Technologie:

• Geschwindigkeitsauflösung 2,5 nm/s
• Wegauflösung 2 pm
• hohe Geschwindigkeit 24,5 m/s
• obere Grenzfrequenz 10 MHz
• untere Grenzfrequenz DC
• Ausgezeichnete Linearität

Optimieren für die Zukunft

Mehr Leistung schaffen und Kosten sparen mit innovativer Messtechnik.

SWIR Scanning Vibrometer

Messsystem für die flächenhafte Messung von Schwingformen.

Berührungslos Schwingung messen

OptoMET Laser Doppler Vibrometer (LDV) sind schnell und einfach zu bedienende Schwingungs-Messgeräte. Mechanische und akustische Größen, wie Schwingweg, Geschwindigkeit und Beschleunigung können damit berührungslos, präzise und rückwirkungsfrei erfasst werden.

Diese leistungsfähigen Meßsysteme eignen sich für anspruchsvolle messtechnische Fragstellungen in der Forschung, Entwicklung und Produktion. Sie werden beispielsweise zur Frequenz-/ Resonanzanalyse an Maschinen, Bauwerken und Karosserieteilen, zur Ordnungsanalyse von Motoren oder zur Materialprüfung, Qualitätssicherung usw. eingesetzt. 

Weitere Vorteile der Laser Doppler Vibrometer sind der sehr lineare Phasenverlauf, ihre Amplitudengenauigkeit, die außergewöhnliche Auflösung (im pm-Bereich) und die Messbandbreite bis in den MHz-Bereich. Zudem sind die Messgeräte im Handumdrehen aufgebaut und einsatzbereit, egal ob im Labor oder im freien Gelände, nach wenigen Minuten ist die Schwingung sichtbar. Verglichen mit klassischen aufwändigen kontaktierenden Verfahren wie Beschleunigungsaufnehmer (Accelerometer) ist dieses schnelle, masselose und flexible Messsystem eine intelligente Alternative bzw. Erweiterung.

Long-Range Vibration Measurements

Scanning Vibrometer Broschüre

Dual Fiber Vibrometer Broschüre

Nova-Series Broschüre

Vector-Series Broschüre

Haben Sie Fragen?

+49 (0)6151 6608191
youtube